Upcoming Releases

Aching Waits
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 18:11
submitted by

San Francisco-based band Reunions are premiering the music video for the title track off their new EP Aching Waits. The 12" EP will be released on January 12, 2018 through La Escalera Records / Def Cow Records.

The record will also include Reunions' debut self-titled EP from 2016, pressed on the B-side. You can pre-order the EP now through La Escalera Distro.


Track listing:

  1. Head North (ft. Stacey Dee)
  2. Deep Red
  3. Aching Waits
  4. Breathing Like A Holdup
  5. Cold Water & Kerosene
  6. Goldfish
  7. Fire This Time
  8. White Flag