Upcoming Releases

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 19:54
submitted by

I Said Goodbye are a very British sounding band, based in Norwich and feature Pete Wright of Ducking Punches fame on drums.

No two songs lyrically or melodically are identical on this record and that is one of the things that helps I Said Goodbye’s LP stand out in the current sea of sound-alikes and copy cats. Take Me Home is about missing a loved one whilst on tour whereas Robertson Drive is about the passing of a family member.


Track listing:

  1. Better Luck Next Time
  2. Smokehouse
  3. Take Me Home
  4. False Alarm
  5. Money and The Crown
  6. Not Going Out
  7. Quicksand
  8. Tony Says No
  9. Robertson Drive
  10. Toucan