The Shell Corporation - Fucked

San Fernando punk act, The Shell Corporation, have released a music video for their song “Make It Rain” off their upcoming album ‘Fucked’. The album will be released on March 2, 2018 through La Escalera Records (U.S.) and Gunner Records (Europe).  
The band’s previous full-length album Mandrake was released in 2014 through Paper + Plastick and Solidarity Recordings.


Track listing:

Eels - The Deconstruction

After a four year wait, EELS have today announced their highly-anticipated new album The Deconstruction, out April 6th on E Works/[PIAS]. In celebration, the band have unveiled the title track alongside UK headline shows in July, which includes London's O2 Brixton Academy. The album is set to be released digitally, on CD, 2 x 10" LP, and on Limited Edition Deluxe 2 x 12" LP Box Set.