Stringer - My Bad

Stringer My Bad

How many people out there can say that they met during a 24-hour long noise show?

Come to think of it… how many people can say they have ever been to a 24-hour long noise show?

Send Request - Perspective

LA based independent label SharpTone Records has announced they’ve signed Pennsylvania pop-punk band Send Request and will be releasing the foursome’s New album, Perspectives, on August 24th.
“We are stoked to be a part of the SharpTone family & be a part of something bigger than ourselves." - Send Request

Slow Crush - Aurora

A compelling abrasive shoegaze band, dealing with the aesthetics of contrasting sounds.
Heavy like a gloomy dream yet soothingly vibrant.
The vulnerable soft floating voice of Manchester's Isa Holliday underneath layers of grungy shoegaze soaked noisepop, seeking shelter from a f'ed up world.

They debuted live in March 2017, released 'Ease' their first e.p. in May 2017 through Flood, White Russian and Dingleberry Records.

Swingin’ Utters - Peace And Love

Swingin’ Utters are back with their first album in four years, Peace and Love. The album will be out August 31 via Fat Wreck Chords.

Guitarist/vocalist Darius Koski says the album is “by far our absolutely most political record we’ve ever done. We don’t generally write very pointedly political songs. We tend to be a little more vague and abstract. But this one is pretty pointedly disgusted and pissed off and really directly attacking these fuckin’ people in office.” Singer Johnny Bonnel also added, “When sexism, racism and nationalism is the agenda, it’s time to speak up.”

Thrice - Palms

Thrice has announced a September 14th release date for their new album Palms. The album is the first Epitaph release for Thrice, who are widely regarded as one of the most innovative rock bands of their generation.

Co-produced by Thrice and Eric Palmquist and mixed by John Congleton, Palms encompasses everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry. The most sonically expansive album so far in the band’s 20-year-history, Palms follows the critically acclaimed To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere (released via Vagrant Records in 2016).


Happy. - Cult Classic

Happy., comprising of Tate Logan (Vocals/Rhythm Guitar), Jack Eskridge (Guitar), Caleb Rucker (Drums), and Sean Bowick (Bass), is proud to announce their debut album, Cult Classic, due out September 7th, produced and engineered by Will Pugh of Cartel and mastered by Cameron Boucher of Sorority Noise.

The Living End - Wunderbar

One of Australia’s most loved and pioneering bands, The Living End are back with a brand-new album. Hot on the heels of electric new single ‘Don’t Lose It’, the band have announced the name and release date for their new album.