Belly - Dove

On May 4, Belly return with DOVE, their first full length album release in 23 years. The album was recorded and produced and recorded by band member Tom Gorman alongside longtime friend of the group Paul Q. Kolderie (Hole, Throwing Muses, Radiohead). Today, the band shared "Shiny One," the first single to be released from the forthcoming album.

The Wonder Years - Sister Cities

Nearly three years since the release of their highest-charting album (2015's No Closer To Heaven, #12 on the Billboard Top 200), The Wonder Years return with Sister Cities, their forthcoming LP and most transformative work to date.

Recorded at Sunset Sound with Joe Chiccarelli (Manchester Orchestra, The Shins, Spoon) and Carlos de la Garza (Jimmy Eat World, Paramore), Sister Cities, out April 6, is an album about distance, connectivity and the way humanity towers above its boundaries.
Vocalist Dan Campbell on the inspiration behind Sister Cities:

War On Women - Capture The Flag

Baltimore’s War On Women were born screaming—at the world, at the status quo, in the face of oppression. The band has announced their forthcoming album - Capture The Flag (April 13th, Bridge Nine) - which calcifies that rage, and no one in its wake is safe. Much more than a collection of songs or sonic experiment, Capture The Flag is a call to action that cannot be ignored.

Dusted - Blackout Summer

As one of the founding members of the noisy electronic group Holy Fuck as well as a member of LIDS with Doug MacGregor of The Constantines and Alex Edkins of Metz, Brian Borcherdt has spent years making unhinged dance music and touring relentlessly. Behind the scenes, however, Borcherdt was writing songs of his own that branched out in dramatically different directions than his main gig and informed his solo project Dusted.

A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant

A Perfect Circle release Eat The Elephant, the band's fourth full-length album and first since 2004's eMOTIVe, on April 20 via BMG.

The album arrives following years of anticipation and speculation, which reached a fever pitch as the outfit helmed by Maynard James Keenan and Billy Howerdel launched their Fall 2017 tour with the release of "The Doomed". The band then ushered in the new year with the debut of the contemplative song, "Disillusioned".

We Are Scientists - Megaplex

WE ARE SCIENTISTS, the Brooklyn, New York based power pop troupe are set to return with their sixth album. Titled MEGAPLEX and released via 100% Records on April 27th, the infamous duo, Keith Murray (guitar/vocals) and Chris Cain (bass), are once again set to dazzle the world with ten brand new splashes of colorful and utterly addictive pop that serve as a welcome distraction to these bleak times we live in.