Upcoming Releases

All Aboard
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 20:10
submitted by

Brooklyn's Washer have just announced their new record All Aboard, set to be released on September 15th via Exploding In Sound.

All Aboard is an album filled with fuzz, aggression, off-kilter rhythmic structures and mangled pop hooks. Throughout the record, Washer filter complex musical ideas into minimalist garage rock, creating a brilliant and bright sampling of DIY punk. The album was recorded and mixed by Nick Dooley (Flagland, Stove, Bethlehem Steel) at Gravesend Recordings (Silent Barn) in Brooklyn and The Barn in Panton, VT.


Track listing:

  1. Forget Everything
  2. Elbow
  3. Lyin
  4. Tooth & Fist
  5. Dog Go Bark
  6. Feel It Coming On
  7. The Scab
  8. Afraid To Care
  9. Your Guess Is As Bad As Mine
  10. The Crow
  11. Bass 2
  12. Wet Nails
  13. Everybody Sounds Fake
  14. Shortcut To A Sore Throat
  15. Enough Already