Upcoming Releases

Most Useless Songs
Useless ID Most Useless Songs Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 09:01
submitted by

Useless ID have shared 'Same Old Revolution,' one of two songs that will be available on their upcoming "best of" album, Most Useless Songs, out on May 7th.

The Israeli punks have been together since 1994, releasing eight full-lengths and a slew of EPs, singles, and compilations. Most Useless Songs is described by vocalist and bass player, Yotam Ben-Horin, as “songs that work best live, songs that have stood the test of time, songs that carry an interesting story, and songs that have been regulars in our sets throughout the years.” .


Track listing:

  1. State Of Fear
  2. Isolate Me
  3. Night Shift
  4. It's Alright
  5. How to Dismantle an Atom Bomb
  6. Turn up the Stereo
  7. Jukebox 86
  8. Too Bad You Don't Get It
  9. Symptoms
  10. Night Stalker
  11. Dying Love
  12. At Least I Tried
  13. New Misery
  14. State Is Burning
  15. Same Old Revolution
  16. Into the Exquisite