Upcoming Releases

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:32
submitted by

Revered punk-rock project Reggie and the Full Effect has announced, their forthcoming, 7th studio album, 41, will be released on February 23rd, 2018 via Pure Noise Records. Today debut the record’s first new track, “The Horrible Year”.
"Horrible Year” is a song about how even in the worst of times in a person’s life, you can always count on the ones you love to help you through them.” - James Dewees.

Reggie and the Full Effect is the solo project of James Dewees, otherwise known as the keyboardist for influential pop-punk band The Get Up Kids. 2018 will mark the act’s 20th anniversary and the beginning of his moniker’s next chapter with the release of the 7th studio album '41'. The upcoming record will be Dewees’ first release in 4 years, following 2013’s Pure Noise Record debut 'No Country For Old Musicians'.


Track listing:

  1. il Sniffy Incontra
  2. il Pesce Svedese
  3. Alone Again
  4. Broke Down
  5. Heartbreak
  6. Karate School
  7. The Horrible Year
  8. New Years Day
  9. Maggie
  10. Channing Tatum Space Rollerblading Montage M...
  11. You've Got Secrets
  12. Trap(ing) Music (feat Common Denominator)
  13. And Next with Feeling
  14. Off Delaware