Upcoming Releases

Trash Life
Fat Heaven Trash Life Punk Rock Theory
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 20:54
submitted by

Fat Heaven are coming into 2023 REAL hot with their new album, Trash Life. The album showcases the band's incredible sense of pop-punk sensibility and song craft. Featuring 4 brand new tracks along with 6 previously released songs: 4 from the Cry Baby EP and 2 from their split with Trashy, this 10 song banger is a quick but fulfilling listen


Trash Life track list:

  1. Quarter Life Crisis
  2. I Am Trash
  3. Doomsday Clock
  4. Miracle
  5. Tarantula
  6. Crybaby
  7. Never Needed You
  8. Suburban Nightmare
  9. Fashionista
  10. Narc