Upcoming Releases

Gone Are The Good Days
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Gone Are The Good Days Punk Rock Theory
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 09:24
submitted by

French easycore troupe Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have shared details of their fourth album, ‘Gone Are The Good Days’, out on July 30th 2021 via Fearless Records.

After a four year long hiatus between 2016 and 2020, ‘Gone Are The Good Days’ acts as the follow-up to the band’s 2015 full-length offering, ‘Get Lost, Find Yourself’.


Gone Are The Good Days tracklist:

  1. Bitter
  2. Drift Away
  3. Gone Are The Good Days
  4. Marigold
  5. Made For More
  6. True Colors
  7. Good Luck
  8. Complete You (feat. AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer)
  9. Blame It On This Song
  10. Painkillers
  11. Tongue Tied (feat. Yvette Young of Covet)
  12. Fin.