Ghost Work releases new single 'Earthquake'
Ghost Work releases new single 'Earthquake'
Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 09:28
submitted by

Ghost Work (featuring members / ex-members of Seaweed, Snapcase, Milemarker, and Minus The Bear) has released the new single "Earthquake," off the upcoming 11-track LP "Light a Candle for the Lonely" out on March 8th via Spartan Records.

Vocalist Aaron Stauffer tells No Echo, “This track hit me with the ferociousness of the most intense rainstorm you've ever experienced and it definitely has my favorite drumming on the record. Lyrically, the song is about how our emotional states can be as chaotic as those storms or similar to the ground giving way beneath our feet.”