Upcoming Releases

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 16:14
submitted by

Oakland, CA power trio Super Unison have announced their sophomore LP Stella, which is set for release October 26th via Deathwish Inc. Today, the band has shared the album’s swirling and swelling first single, 'Falcon,' which you can check out below.
Recorded by Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, Jawbreaker), produced by Don Devore (Ink & Dagger) and mastered by Jack Shirley (Oathbreaker, Deafheaven), Stella is a sonically dynamic outpouring of aggression and emotion.  On this album, Super Unison tackles challenging and personal subject matter while ultimately finding a light that cuts through the dark.


Track listing:

  1. Unconditional
  2. The Snake
  3. Parts Unknown
  4. The Birthday Gift
  5. Comfort
  6. Falcon
  7. Nev
  8. Virus
  9. Quiet Again
  10. Scars