Upcoming Releases

Living the Plan B
The Penniless Loafers Living the Plan B Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 11:31
submitted by

The Penniless Loafers (Jersey City ska-rock) have announced the release of their 2nd album, 'Living the Plan B' arriving on April 9th, 2021.

This release is a long time coming for The Penniless Loafers, as this collection of tunes have been in the works for several years as the intended follow-up to their self titled album from 2014.v'Living the Plan B' is a 10 song hazy summer snapshot of yesterday.

Check out the video for lead single, 'Milo,' below featuring all of the Penniless Pets.


Track listing:

  1. Milo
  2. New Face
  3. Moving Along
  4. Sneaky Little Thoughts
  5. Hearts of Pyrite
  6. MIA
  7. I Spy
  8. Day and Night
  9. One for the Stars
  10. This One is Getting Heavy