Upcoming Releases

Hans Gruber And The Die Hards 2 Punk Rock Theory
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 15:42
submitted by

 What happens when a guy who has the same name as the villain from Die Hard becomes roommates with a punk whose accomplishments include “bouncing around a mosh pit” and finding time to watch every episode of Street Sharks? They form a band, of course! Throw in a surprisingly coherent drummer (he was secretly a college Dean), a songwriting machine bassist with a liberal approach to fashion, manic hardcore tunes, some conspiracy-fueled paranoia, the occasional Harry Belafonte cover, and the result is Hans Gruber and the Die Hards!

Wherever the forces of darkness appear, whether it be the satanic consumption of Monster energy drinks, the reptilian overlords, or big ol' Texas trucks, Hans Gruber and the Die Hards will continue to party on. "Where will you be when they come!?"


Track listing:

  1. All I Want
  2. The Ballad of Burro the Man
  3. This Flat Earth
  4. Deja Voodoo
  5. Black Eyed Children
  6. American Hero
  7. Polka King
  8. Scaling Down
  9. Theme from Hans Gruber and the Die Hards
  10. Furbaby
  11. Jump in the Line
  12. Tune in to the Antiques Roadshow
  13. Is Today Worth Waking up For
  14. Real Life Walter White
  15. Tommy Westphall
  16. Eternal Beach Ball