Upcoming Releases

Ever Loving
Dogbreth Ever Loving Punk Rock Theory
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 13:47
submitted by

Seattle's Dogbreth have announced their new album 'Ever Loving,' which will be out October 25 via Asian Man Records. Along with the announcement, the band shared the first single, 'When U Call My Name'.


Track listing:

  1. Old Keys    
  2. When U Call My Name    
  3. Took My Time    
  4. Walk You Again    
  5. Heat Island    
  6. Think I'm Funny    
  7. Two Plastic Spools    
  8. Payless    
  9. Like Pretend    
  10. Like a Gift    
  11. Need More Time    
  12. Hindsight    
  13. Me Changing    
  14. Through The Walls