Upcoming Releases

I'll Follow You Anywhere
Dan Cribb & The Isolated I'll Follow You Anywhere Punk Rock Theory
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 14:10
submitted by

What started as a side project for WA singer-songwriter Dan Cribb, former vocalist and bassist of The Decline, has become so much more since acoustic EP The Memories Last in 2013. Cribb, joined by Scott Connor (guitar/vocals) and Brennan Pagels (drums), have been chipping away at a follow-up to debut album As We Drift Apart in recent years, which is ready to be unveiled in June 2023. In the decade since The Memories Last, Dan Cribb & The Isolated have honed their songwriting and live show, teaming up with US-based muso Nick Diener (The Swellers) and Perth producer Troy Nababan along the way, resulting in the thoughtfully crafted songs on their new album ‘I’ll Follow You Anywhere’. This next collection of songs bring together best elements of The Memories Last and As We Drift Apart, as well as split releases with Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID) and Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio).


I'll Follow You Anywhere track list:

  1. More Than You Know
  2. The Best of Whatever
  3. Midnight
  4. Keep on Punching
  5. Fade Away
  6. What You Believe
  7. Addicted For Life
  8. Full Circle
  9. If Not Now, When?
  10. I'll Follow You Anywhere
  11. With Her Now