Upcoming Releases

Le Feu Et Le Sable
Airstream Futures Le Feu Et Le Sable Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:13
submitted by

Chicago's alt-punk four piece Airstream Futures shared "Cemetery Sparrow," the first single to be taken off the band's upcoming new album, 'Le Feu Et Le Sable'.

The album is a follow-up to their 2017 debut 'Spirale Infernale' and will be out via Little Rocket Records on Feb 27. Rodrigo Palma of Saves the Day and Derek Grant of Alkaline Trio produced the album


Track listing:

  1. Cemetery Sparrow
  2. Strangers and Fiction
  3. King of Prussia
  4. Stuborn Bones
  5. Brighter Blue
  6. My Moral Line
  7. Beauty Blind
  8. Architect
  9. Cut Your Own Brakes
  10. Blue Light District
  11. Waves
  12. Faster Than You Know