Wiretap Records releases quarterly charity compilation ATTENTION! for the ACLU
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:25
submitted by

Los Angeles based label Wiretap Records has released another charity compilation in their “ATTENTION” digital series. The compilation is part of the on-going quarterly compilation series with all proceeds going to the ACLU (American Civil Liberties Union) over the next four years. The 35-track comp, features tracks from Wiretap artists/bands along with tracks from labels like No Sleep Records, Big Scary Monsters, Lame-O-Records, Near Mint, Red Scare Industries, The Black Numbers, Cardigan Records, Save Your Generation Records, Take This To Heart Records and more. You may notice the cover art pays homage to the seminal 90’s Emo compilation “Don’t Forget to Breathe”...

Tracks from bands such as Kamikaze Girls, The Obsessives, Nothington, Deforesters, Charmer, Swordfish, Avenues, Odd Robot, Maxwell Stern, Cassels, Daydream, No Thank You, Gender Roles, Wolves&Wolves&Wolves&Wolves, Post Life and more.

You can pick up the compilation for Pay What You Want here!