Atomic Life release debut single 'Hit Me First'
Atomic Life Release Debut Single "Hit Me First
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 20:53
submitted by

Atomic Life is a supergroup made up of pillars of the New York hardcore world. The Long Island based alternative rock band features the incomparable world-known drummer Billy Rymer (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Ho9909, Thoughtcrimes), Cody Hosza (Glassjaw) on guitar, and Michael Sadis (NK, The Rivalry) on bass. Joining these titans is Adea Frances; a fresh talent and multi-disciplined performance artist who compliments Atomic Life's high-energy songs with her powerful vocals and haunting lyrics. The band's debut single "Hit Me First" is out now and serves as an introductory listen to an exciting new force in music.

Lead singer Adea Francis provides frantic vocals with memorable hooks and lyrics, describing the song as her “deepest wish that straddles the thin line between forbidden desires and sinister intentions.”