Upcoming Releases

Ordinary Life
We Are The Union Ordinary Life Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 15:21
submitted by

We Are The Union is a band with many homes, but is currently based in Los Angeles, CA. Drawing heavily on ska, pop, and punk rock, the band’s 2021 full length, ‘Ordinary Life,’ balances soul crushing lyrics about dysphoria and heartbreak with endless hooks and furiously catchy choruses. The album, which serves as vocalist Reade Wolcott’s coming out as a trans woman, was recorded in secret in a rented house in Joshua Tree with producer Jon Graber.


Track listing:

  1. Pasadena
  2. Morbid Obsessions    
  3. Short Circuit
  4. Broken Brain
  5. Make it Easy
  6. Boys Will Be Girls
  7. Wasted
  8. Big River
  9. Ordinary Life
  10. Everything Alone
  11. December