Upcoming Releases

Fall Prey
A Vulture Wake Fall Prey Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 17:00
submitted by

Three ripping songs as a follow up to their early 2018 full-length LP 'The Appropriate Level Of Outrage' inverted artwork to show that the EP is an extension of the full length, recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Blasting Room.

A Vulture Wake is a new band featuring Chad Price (ALL/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance/Real McKenzies) and Brandon D. Landelius (The Mag Seven). The band formed in early 2016 when Brandon sent several instrumental demos to Chad and asked if he would be interested in starting a new project with himself and Sean. Chad began working on melodies & lyrics almost immediately.


Track listing:

  1. Collateral Damage
  2. Rifferton
  3. Feed The Machine