Upcoming Releases

Dying To Smile
Ultrabomb Dying To Smile Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 18:09
submitted by

Ultrabomb - Greg Norton (Husker Du), Finny McConnell (The Mahones), & Jamie Oliver (UK Subs) - will release its sophomore album 'Dying To Smile' worldwide on June 7th via DC-Jam Records. The album's first single "Rage Bomb" is now streaming.


Rage Bomb track listing:

  1. Doggo
  2. Who Knows
  3. Never Better
  4. It's Now
  5. Isolation
  6. Sleep Tight
  7. Woke Wars
  8. Just Cut
  9. Haunted
  10. West In The Summertime
  11. Rage Bomb
  12. In A Rut