Upcoming Releases

Off With Their Heads Character Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:08
submitted by

Off With Their Heads announced their latest acoustic record "Character". They wanted to do something with their downtime when the last tour was canceled, so they decided to make another acoustic album with their friends Dan Jensen (who recorded 'Be Good') and Mike Felumlee (Smoking Popes).


Track listing:

  1. Be Good    
  2. Always Alone
  3. Take Me Away
  4. Kiss It Away
  5. Disappear
  6. You Will Die
  7. Severe Errand
  8. Speed Of Love