Upcoming Releases

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:30
submitted by

Taking Back Sunday have unveiled the track listing and format details, for their 20-year anniversary compilation, Twenty. The 21-song collection will be released on January 11, 2019 and spans all seven of their full-length albums; 2002’s Tell All Your Friends, 2004’s Where You Want To Be, 2006’s Louder Now, 2009’s New Again, 2011’s Taking Back Sunday, 2014’s Happiness Is and 2016’s Tidal Wave.
The set also features two new studio recordings, “All Ready To Go” and “A Song For Dan,” tracks which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years. Available via Craft Recordings, Twenty will be released on CD, digital, and a 2-LP gatefold vinyl package.

Track listing:

  1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
  2. You’re So Last Summer
  3. Timberwolves At New Jersey
  4. A Decade Under The Influence
  5. Set Phasers To Stun
  6. One-Eighty By Summer
  7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
  8. MakeDamnSure
  9. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?  
  10. My Blue Heaven  
  11. Sink Into Me
  12. Everything Must Go
  13. Faith (When I Let You Down)
  14. Call Me In The Morning
  15. Flicker, Fade
  16. Better Homes And Gardens
  17. Tidal Wave  
  18. You Can’t Look Back
  19. Call Come Running
  20. All Ready To Go
  21. A Song For Dan