Upcoming Releases

Gracias Señor
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:47
submitted by

For their new album, Belgium's The Sore Losers teamed up with producers James Petralli and Steve Terebecki from White Denim to make 'Gracias Señor' another great album.

Check out the video for first single 'Dark Ride' below.


Track listing:

  1. A Little More
  2. All In A Day's Work
  3. Dark Ride
  4. Eyes On The Prize
  5. Denim On Denim
  6. Get It Somehow
  7. Little Baby (doughboy)
  8. Where Are You?
  9. Anything Goes
  10. I'll Be Back