Upcoming Releases

There's A Lot Of It About
Snuff There's A Lot Of It About Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 20:10
submitted by

The new SNUFF album, There’s a Lot of it About, will be released on September 20th! Check out first single “Dippy Egg” below. It races with catchy hooks, horns, and non-stop melodies that exemplify just why they’ve survived for over 30 years.


Track listing:

  1. Kings of the Spanish Oi Scene
  2. Summer’s Over
  3. Love Hearts
  4. Dippy Egg
  5. Kiss My Ring
  6. A Smile Gets a Smile
  7. Hey Boff!
  8. Patient Zero
  9. Big Shot
  10. Bob’s Song
  11. Gyoza
  12. Job and Knock