Upcoming Releases

Bunker Monkey
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 13:17
submitted by

Australian punks The Shorts are excited to announce the release of their new EP "Bunker Monkey" on August 16th. The 3-piece is teaming up with Canadian label Thousand Islands Records who will handle the digital release through all platforms.

The Shorts last released a live album called "Live at Learning Man". They previously put out an EP called "Chickenshit" in August 2017.


Track listing:

  1. Gimme Something
  2. Ladies Night in Woomelang
  3. Wall St
  4. Your Party Sucks
  5. Silo
  6. The Judge
  7. Lenny The Shark
  8. I Don't Know Why I do This Anymore
  9. Here Forever