Upcoming Releases

Hide The Knives
Shellycoat Hide The Knives Punk Rock Theory
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 20:36
submitted by

Hamburg punk band Shellycoat will be releasing their third studio album on July 17th via Fond Of Life Records. The sound of the band is strongly reminiscent of the popular US punk of the 90s and 2000s, but always leaves room for experiments with alternative and indie elements.

Past releases have been compared by the press to Billy Talent, Good Riddance, Ignite, Tsunami Bomb and Rise Against. Building on this sound, Shellycoat have added a scoop in all directions. More punk, more pop, more experiments.


Track listing:

  1. Antidote    
  2. Fake Friends    
  3. Reverberation    
  4. Scream To Sleep    
  5. Neonsomnia Pt. 2    
  6. It's Your Job, For God's Sake    
  7. Harbour Scene    
  8. Morphine    
  9. Get Well Soon    
  10. Sirens    
  11. Siena Candle    
  12. Terrible Place To Live    
  13. Ich Geh Da Nicht Mehr Hin