Upcoming Releases

SACK Ripper! Punk Rock Theory
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 19:03
submitted by

Straight outta the slums of Northwest Denver, SACK is a mysterious band of party punks with songs about bongs, bikers, and brothels. Like any disreputable gang, they've had some rotating members, but on "Ripper!" it's Kody (of The Lillingtons, Teenage Bottlerocket), a couple shredders from Peru, a gym teacher, and the neighborhood electrician (which comes in handy, believe me). They recorded 12 songs at The Blasting Room and now these headbangers plan on touring (read: crashing house parties) across the land. For fans of Turbonegro, FEAR, The Dwarves, Motorhead, etc.


Ripper! track list:

  1. I Hate The Beach Boys
  2. Wet Banana
  3. The Return of Mr. Bong
  4. I Tried Suicide
  5. I Used To Give A Shit
  6. Night Shift
  7. Live, Laugh, LARP
  8. Hot Shit
  9. The Thesis
  10. Dark Alley
  11. Turf War
  12. Staple of the Stoner House