Upcoming Releases

Russian Circles Gnosis Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 19:35
submitted by

Russian Circles have just announced Gnosis, arriving via Sargent House on 19th August. New song "Conduit" is available to listen to now.

Owing to the climate of the times and a new writing method, Russian Circles have created their most fuming and focused work to date—an album that favours the exorcism of two years’ worth of tension over the melancholy and restraint that often coloured their past endeavours.


Gnosis track list:

  1. Tupilak
  2. Conduit
  3. Gnosis
  4. Vlastimil
  5. Ó Braonáin
  6. Betrayal
  7. Bloom