Upcoming Releases

Set Us Free
Reconciler Set Us Free Punk Rock Theory
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:10
submitted by

Reconciler is band from Atlanta, GA who first amplified in the summer of ‘16. Harkening to a sound alternately Southeast and East Bay, they’ve been hard at work ever since and are set to release their newest volume “Set Us Free” via A-F Records on February 1st, 2019. This is their first full length and fans of Americana, tuneful post HC, and British tube circuitry will surely take notice.

Track listing:

  1. Honest Words
  2. Constants
  3. All We Have
  4. January
  5. Just Say It
  6. Rust
  7. Take It Away
  8. Just Wanna Play Rock n Roll
  9. Don't Cry
  10. Not What I Used To Be
  11. Damn The Weather