Upcoming Releases

Out Of Space
Real Sickies Out Of Space Punk Rock Theory
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:34
submitted by

Real Sickies are launching their pop punk pathogen straight into the final frontier. “Out Of Space” is thirteen rocket-propelled, turbo-boosted, NASA-disavowed tracks of incurable, infectious bliss. Clocking in around thirty minutes, the latest album blasts the patient into orbit with plenty of sweet singalong choruses, blazing down-stroke riffs and enough whoa-ohs to infect even the most jaded extraterrestrial. Real Sickies will be invading a town near you this fall. Until then…Stay sick!


Track listing:

  1. Out Of Space
  2. Forgot To Let Go    
  3. It Came From Above
  4. Not A Lifer
  5. Psycho Hop
  6. It's Been A While
  7. Yeah You
  8. Got Me Running
  9. Something Good
  10. Fallen In Love
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Bye Bye
  13. Top Down