Upcoming Releases

The Posters Ambush Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 17:30
submitted by

"Ambush!" is the second full-length release from Phoenix punk rock band The Posters, streaming everywhere now and available on compact disc July 3rd.

Inspired by bright and fun punk rock like NOFX, Rancid, and The Dwarves, these nine songs are tight and fun with catchy melodies, crunchy riffs, and big driving basslines. Thematically they veer from ill fated sexual escapades to fatalism and back with a satirical edge and easy humor.



  1. Karaoke Night
  2. Shadow Band
  3. Neighborhood Watch
  4. 3 Faces
  5. This Is It
  6. Go To Mars
  7. Cheap Japanese Cars
  8. Mar-a-Lago
  9. DIY