Upcoming Releases

Erase The Pain
Palisades Erase The Pain Punk Rock Theory
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 09:41
submitted by

New Jersey's Palisades have today announced their forthcoming album 'Erase The Pain', produced by Howard Benson (MCR, Of Mice & Men, In Flames) coming via Rise Records on December  28th, 2018.

Lead single 'War' is "about the notion that people can be completely consumed by the habits that they form. Most of us seem to find ways to cope in our lives by forming temporary fixes to numb the pain." says singer Lou Miceli Jr.  "So much so that we are, as a society, unaware of the consequences and who the actions impact. “But if you try to clean with kerosene you’ll burn away” addresses these temporary fixes that are used as bandages and will eventually lead to worse problems, as well as impacting the relationships in our lives.”


Track listing:

  1. Vendetta
  2. Erase The Pain
  3. Fade
  4. War
  5. Runaway
  6. Ghost
  7. Fragile Bones
  8. Push
  9. Patient
  10. Shed My Skin