Upcoming Releases

Vacation To Helheim
The Palatines Vacation To Helheim Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:44
submitted by

The three piece punk band from the Rio Grande Valley in South Texas have announced their new EP “Vacation To Helheim”.

The band is self-releasing the album on 7” and it will also be available for digital download. Along with the pre-order, they have also released a video for the title track. The album can be ordered on their Bandcamp page.


Track listing:

  1. Too Poor
  2. Hikikomori
  3. All I Need
  4. You'll Remember Me
  5. To The Cleaners
  6. Vacation To Helheim