Upcoming Releases

Dodger Stadium
No Win Dodger Stadium Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 21:01
submitted by

NO WIN have announced their new LP, Dodger Stadium, due August 19 via Dangerbird Records. To kick off the album cycle, they have shared a brand new single entitled "Surfing," alongside an accompanying music video directed/edited by Ryan Baxley.

Speaking on the single's music video, Baxley wrote:

“The concept for the video stemmed from the lyric in the chorus, 'why is it so hard to live in these modern times?' It got us talking about how it feels like a very current question, but it’s also a question that’s been endlessly asked. Brian Wilson sang about the same thing with The Beach Boys almost 60 years ago, you know? So our idea was to shoot Danny in a variety of settings, including one which had multiple fabricated versions of him. It represents an evolution that culminates in the modern version of himself, still asking the same question."


Dodger Stadium track list:

  1. Hit The Line
  2. New Year
  3. Where You From
  4. Grow Out Of It
  5. Spent Outside
  6. Surfing
  7. Time Killer
  8. The Hit
  9. Crook
  10. Working Late
  11. Burnout