Upcoming Releases

The Forest
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:31
submitted by

Montreal based punk rock unit No Real Hero has announced a new EP entitled "The Forest".

Due out September 6th via Thousand Islands Records, the release will be available via all digital platforms and on CDs. In conjunction with the announcement the quartet revealed a new single "Red And Black".


Track listing:

  1. Opening
  2. Comfort In Sorrow
  3. Broken Waters
  4. This Is Home
  5. The Forest For The Trees
  6. Red And Black