Upcoming Releases

Niner Niner Destructo
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:43
submitted by

The Bakersfield, CA loud rock band comprised of four self proclaimed “idiots” that is Niner Niner have announce the release of their debut full-length.

Destructo will be out June 20th via Killer Kern Records.

Track listing:

  1. Lay Your Money Down    
  2. World on Fire
  3. Belly
  4. The Bottom
  5. Evidence of Innocence
  6. Destructo
  7. Don't Stop Making Love    
  8. Medicine
  9. Shock Better
  10. So Real