Upcoming Releases

Roll Credits
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 09:27
submitted by

Being barricaded in their homes, Night Birds had nothing better to do than write some new music! Check out “My Dad Is the BTK,” the first taste of their ripping new eight-song mini-album, Roll Credits, out Sept 21.

Additionally, the 12-inch and limited edition 7” box set are available for pre-order today! The box set includes “cover art” for each song on the album, each drawn by a different artist. Featuring art from Chris Shary, Nathan Gattis, Perry Shall, Marissa Paternoster, Michael Saunders, Paul D’Elia, Alex Hagen, and Keith Marlowe.

Roll Credits marks the return of original guitarist Mike Hunchback.


Track listing:

  1. Pull the String
  2. Onward to Obscurity
  3. My Dad Is the BTK
  4. I Need a Torch
  5. The Day I Beat My Brain
  6. White Noise Machine
  7. Radium Girls
  8. Roll Credits