Upcoming Releases

Make The Most Of It
New Found Glory Make The Most Of It Punk Rock Theory
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 20:36
submitted by

New Found Glory have announced that they will be releasing a new acoustic album. It is called Make The Most of It and will be out January 20 via Revelation Records. The album features seven new tracks along with seven live acoustic versions of previously released songs. A portion of proceeds from sale of the album will be donated to The Pheo Para Alliance, a nonprofit organization that helps cancer patients and their families and works to advance research into treatments and cures for pheochromocytoma and paraganglioma.


Make The Most Of It track list:

  1. Dream Born Again
  2. Mouth To Mouth
  3. Get Me Home
  4. Watch The Lilies Grow
  5. More Than Enough
  6. Kiss The Floor
  7. Bloom
  8. Understatement
  9. All Downhill
  10. Dressed To Kill
  11. The Story So Far
  12. Failures Not Flattering
  13. My Friends Over You
  14. Hit Or Miss