Upcoming Releases

Don't Panic
Neckscars Don't Panic Punk Rock Theory
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 21:21
submitted by

Formed in Downstate, New York in late 2018, Neckscars are Will Romeo (Vox/Guitar), Justin Parish (Guitar/Vox), Colin Harte (Bass), and Craig Sala (Drums). Over the past two decades the members have been cutting their teeth in the DIY scene and have gathered to form this expansive collaboration. Without any specific stylistic direction in mind, they were determined to write a diverse collection of songs which proved to be an enjoyable process. The result was a classic punk rock and roll sound that doesn’t lean too hard on nostalgia and standard formulas. You can hear them echo influences ranging from Seaweed to Dead Boys as they embrace their unbridled enthusiasm.


Don't Panic track listing:

  1. In Front of Me
  2. Born Sick
  3. Jarring
  4. Unfinished
  5. Not Enough JPM's
  6. Temporary
  7. Loaded
  8. Running Man
  9. Let You Down
  10. First Time, Long Time