Upcoming Releases

Gold Beach Fortress 7"
Moral Mazes Gold Beach Fortress 7" Punk Rock Theory
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 07:15
submitted by

Moral Mazes was formed from a friendship between Jeff Dean (Airstream Futures, The Bomb, All Eyes West, Dead Ending), Darren Zentek: Drums (Office of Future Plans) and J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). While they form the core of the band, the vocals are taken on by someone else for each release. On their debut that was Jonah Matranga (Far, Onelinedrawing) and for the new 7" they have teamed up with Amusement Parks on Fire's Michael Feerick.

This band is a studio project at its finest, and their new second 7inch release is an absolute amalgamation of the members' collective bands and influences.


Track listing:

  1. Gold Beach Fortress
  2. Illinois by Numbers