Upcoming Releases

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 14:33
submitted by

Of Mice & Men have teased their forthcoming album with singles "Unbreakable" and "Back to Me" and "Warzone".  Those songs have clocked over 7 million Spotify streams and 5 million YouTube/VEVO views in six months. Loudwire described the new material as "soaring," while Billboard, Alternative Press, and more featured the tracks.


Track listing:

  1. Defy
  2. Instincts
  3. Back to Me
  4. Sunflower
  5. Unbreakable
  6. Vertigo
  7. Money
  8. How Will You Live
  9. On The Inside
  10. Warzone
  11. Forever YDG'n
  12. If We Were Ghosts