Upcoming Releases

Loud Love II Punk Rock Theory
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 13:07
submitted by

On their second EP, Loud Love successfully and wholeheartedly perfects their signature ecstatic, melodic sound in which their love of 90’s-00’s hardcore punk enters into a passionate, energetic and always catchy marriage with contemporary post-hardcore and indie rock. Recorded and produced by 6th band member Frank Rotthier, “EP II” sounds urgent, powerful and even more dynamic and aggressive but at the same time shows an extra emphasis on killer hooks and pure melody.

You can pre-order here!


II tracklist:

  1. Vox Populi
  2. Quichote
  3. Phoenix
  4. The Last Great RNR Band
  5. Rookie Nightmare
  6. Last Party