Upcoming Releases

Together Alone
Lone Wolf Together Alone Punk Rock Theory
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 23:33
submitted by

Dutch band Lone Wolf will be releasing their sophomore album 'Together Alone', on October 4th.

You can preorder the album via Stardumb Records in Europe, The Machine Shop in the US, and Waterslide Records in Japan.


Track listing:

  1. Can’t Stop You Anyway
  2. Runaway
  3. Something To Destroy
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Don’t Know How
  6. Tearing Me Apart
  7. Together Alone
  8. Waiting On The Other Side
  9. Into The Unknown
  10. City Lights
  11. Everything Stays The Same
  12. Without You