Upcoming Releases

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 18:47
submitted by

Canadian emo punk-rock band Living With Lions has announced plans to release their 5th studio album, Island, on September 14th with No Sleep Records (USA), Bloom (Canada), Ice Grillz (Japan) and Redfield (Europe). The band has debuted the record’s first new single, “Tidal Wave,” which can be streamed now at Spotify.
"This song was my favorite right away when we were writing for the record.  It has good energy and is really fun to play.  Although it was a pretty painstaking process we had a lot of fun working on the video as well.  We did all the animations ourselves with the help of some really talented friends.  I'm really proud of how it turned out." - Chase Brenneman
Living With Lions’ forthcoming record, Island, marks the band’s return for their first full-length album since 2013’s Some of My Friends Appear Dead to Me.


Track listing:

  1. All The Same (Intro)
  2. Second Narrows
  3. Tidal Wave
  4. Dusty Records
  5. The Remedy
  6. On A Rope
  7. Interlude
  8. Plastic Flowers
  9. Night Habits
  10. Hastings Sunrise
  11. Another Ordinary Summer
  12. Island