Upcoming Releases

Redefining Home
Little Teeth Redefining Home Punk Rock Theory
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 08:50
submitted by

You know that awkward feeling when you open a brand new bag of potato chips and it smells like flatulence? I can assure you that this record is absolutely nothing like that smell, but once you start digesting these songs that there is no way you can stop at just one!

This super group consists of members of Arliss Nancy, The Sky We Scrape and Captain Asshole.


Track listing:

  1. One Hotel Room
  2. Atlanticism
  3. Avondale    
  4. Thinning Out    
  5. Sixteen Candles
  6. Bender
  7. Amphetamine
  8. Pillow Cases
  9. Drunk Apostles
  10. Sleep Better
  11. Western Skies