Upcoming Releases

Darkness, Together
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 19:55
submitted by

Portland's Lee Corey Oswald have just announced the release of their new album Darkness, Together, out October 12th on A-F Records. But you can already check out 'Neighborhood', the first single from the album, below.  

Lee Corey Oswald is an alternative rock band from Portland, Oregon. Originally formed in Scranton, PA in the heart of the NEPA basement scene's salad days, Lee Corey Oswald blend crunchy, seismic riffs and catchy melodies with heartbreakingly heavy lyrics to create their own unique take on early Weezer-esque 90's power pop.


Track listing:

  1. Asbury Waters
  2. Neighborhood
  3. Ferris Wheel
  4. Mistaken
  5. Right Or Happy
  6. Desperate
  7. Curse Words
  8. Free Stuff
  9. Cooler If Dead
  10. Head Over Heels
  11. Seussical
  12. Darkness, Together