Upcoming Releases

Can't Complain
Kill Lincoln Can't Complain Punk Rock Theory
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 19:44
submitted by

On August 7, Washington DC ska-punks KILL LINCOLN will release 'Can't Complain' their first new album in 5 years. "Confession Obsession" the album's first single, is out now.

Following in the footsteps of bands like Less Than Jake, The Suicide Machines, and We Are The Union, KILL LINCOLN blends no-bullshit ska-punk with addictive rock anthems, throwing in the energy of a basement hardcore show for good measure. Their recklessly fun punk ethics collide with quality musicianship, sounding like the bastard son of Kid Dynamite and Streetlight Manifesto. If you're not circle-pitting then you're probably screaming along, and humming the horn lines while you're nursing your hangover the next day. Mixing in elements of hardcore, skate punk, and pop-punk, there's something for everyone…as long as everyone likes it fast and fun.


Track listing:

  1. Greetings from Inner Space
  2. Used Up
  3. Last Ditch Denial
  4. Ignorance is Bliss
  5. Who am I this time?
  6. Confession Obsession    
  7. Well Spent; Wasted
  8. Civil Surgery
  9. Quarantine Dream
  10. Womb Envy
  11. Can't Complain