Upcoming Releases

Harsh Realms CVLT Punk Rock Theory
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 09:15
submitted by

Harsh Realms' new album 'CVLT' will be out April 1st on Shield Recordings! Recorded live during a couple of stormy days in February and April 2022 at Big Dog Recordings, Belgium. Recorded and mixed by the fabulous Tim Van Doorn. Mastered by Jens at Larsson Mastering.


CVLT track list:

  1. Captivated by the Drama
  2. Wolves Among Us
  3. Circles
  4. Dead Friend Cemetary
  5. Moving Mountains
  6. Victory Song
  7. Saltwater
  8. The Borderlands
  9. Cut Loose
  10. Hospital Rides
  11. Restless Minds
  12. I Will Never Die
  13. Embracing Danger